Dedicated experts with a proven record of success.


Current Members

The members of Campus Retail Canada are universities and colleges across Canada. Combined we represent over 800,000 students, faculty and staff. 


Algonquin College
Ambrose University
Brock University
Capilano University
Conestoga College
Dalhousie University
Fanshawe College
George Brown College
Georgian College
Lakehead University
Lambton University

McMaster University
McGill University
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Mohawk College
Red River College
Ryerson University
Saint Mary's University
University of British Columbia

University of Calgary
University of Lethbridge
University of Manitoba
University of New Brunswick
University of Prince Edward Island
University of Saskatchewan
University of Victoria
University of Windsor
Western University
Wilfred Laurier University



Campus Retail Canada prides itself in choosing dynamic and professional leaders. 


Greg McPherson
Executive Director

Stephen Thomas
Vendor Relations Manager

Colleen Parker
Finance Manager

Carolyn Potter
Events Coordinator


Board of Directors

Representing the very best of our membership the volunteer Board of Directors provides insight and direction for all of CRC's activities. 


Carol Antrobus
President, University of Manitoba

Dave Smith
Treasurer, Fanshawe College

Michael Trillanes
George Brown College

Rick Gaigneur
University of New Brunswick

Shawn Davies
Algonquin College